Mayor and Commissioners

wcauthen
Mayor Will Cauthen
wcauthen@cramerton.org
Phone:  704-860-4885 

Message from the Mayor

On behalf of the Board of Commissioners and Staff I would like to welcome you to the Town of Cramerton Online. We appreciate you visiting our website and hope that you find the information we provide about the Town and its services helpful to you. We strive to make sure that every visitor to Cramerton has an enjoyable experience and that residents are glad to call Cramerton their community. If there is anything that Staff or I can do to assist you with more information about Cramerton, please feel free to contact our Town Hall at (704) 824-4337.

Will Cauthen
Mayor

Board of Commissioners

dkoutsoupias
Mayor Pro Tempore Demetrios Koutsoupias

dkoutsoupias@cramerton.org
704-747-1177

Susan-Neeley-December-2015
Commissioner Susan Neeley

sneeley@cramerton.org
704-824-8031

Abernathy-photo-March-2017
Commissioner Dr. Dixie Abernathy

dabernathy@cramerton.org
704-718-9075

RichardAtkinson-1
Commissioner Richard Atkinson
ratkinson@cramerton.org
704-824-9383

Houston 2015 picture
Commissioner Houston Helms
hhelms@cramerton.org
704-824-6500

Map of Liaison Areas –
 This map shows the areas established by the Cramerton Board of Commissioners and the liaison for each area.

Please click on the download below for a full size map of the liaison areas.
Cramerton NC Map of Liaison Areas – FINAL UPDATED Feb. 2017

Cramerton Visual Mission Statement
Cramerton Visual Mission Statement

2021 BOC Goals and Objectives
2021 BOC Goals and Objectives

2020 BOC Goals and Objectives
Cramerton Goals and Objectives 2020