Town Commissioners

wcauthenMayor Will Cauthen

wcauthen@cramerton.org

Phone:  704-860-4885

 

Commissioner Houston Helms

hhelms@cramerton.org

704-824-6500

dkoutsoupiasMayor Pro Tempore Demetrios Koutsoupias

dkoutsoupias@cramerton.org

704-747-1177

Susan Neeley December 2015Commissioner Susan Neeley

sneeley@cramerton.org

704-824-8031

Commissioner Rice 2015Commissioner Donald Rice

drice@cramerton.org

704-967-7796

Commissioner Dr. Dixie Abernathy

dabernathy@cramerton.org

704-718-9075

Map of Liaison Areas – This map shows the areas established by the Cramerton Board of Commissioners and the liaison for each area.

Please click on the download below for a full size map of the liaison areas.

Cramerton NC Map of Liaison Areas – FINAL UPDATED Feb. 2017

2016 BOC Goals and Objectives

cramerton-2016-goals-and-objectives-final-website-march-31-2016

 

Ask Your Town Commissioners A Question.

 

 

Comments are closed